Athenes

Boutique Hotel Athens

Boutique Hotel Athens

Athenes

Boutique Hotel Athens

Boutique Hôtel Athenes

Address

In progress

Type

Hôtel, Bar, Restaurant

The hotel is a bridge between the street and protected spaces, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Visitors enter through a restaurant, a meeting point for guests and locals. Leading on from this, a more intimate bar overlooks the inner courtyard. Materials and colors draw inspiration from local crafts and skills. They are reinterpreted to create a unique identity for the hotel, while also providing a Greek experience for guests.

The rooms are designed as an indoor/outdoor space thanks to the continuity with the balcony. The relaxing atmosphere is emphasized by the refinement of the finishes and lighting. A secret rooftop offers guests a space for contemplation and relaxation with natural materials.

Boutique Hôtel Athenes

Address

In progress

Type

Hôtel, Bar, Restaurant

The hotel is a bridge between the street and protected spaces, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Visitors enter through a restaurant, a meeting point for guests and locals. Leading on from this, a more intimate bar overlooks the inner courtyard. Materials and colors draw inspiration from local crafts and skills. They are reinterpreted to create a unique identity for the hotel, while also providing a Greek experience for guests.

The rooms are designed as an indoor/outdoor space thanks to the continuity with the balcony. The relaxing atmosphere is emphasized by the refinement of the finishes and lighting. A secret rooftop offers guests a space for contemplation and relaxation with natural materials.

Boutique Hôtel Athenes

Address

In progress

Type

Hôtel, Bar, Restaurant

The hotel is a bridge between the street and protected spaces, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Visitors enter through a restaurant, a meeting point for guests and locals. Leading on from this, a more intimate bar overlooks the inner courtyard. Materials and colors draw inspiration from local crafts and skills. They are reinterpreted to create a unique identity for the hotel, while also providing a Greek experience for guests.

The rooms are designed as an indoor/outdoor space thanks to the continuity with the balcony. The relaxing atmosphere is emphasized by the refinement of the finishes and lighting. A secret rooftop offers guests a space for contemplation and relaxation with natural materials.

Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Lordys
Lordys
Lordys

Athenes

Boutique Hôtel Athenes (en cours)

Boutique Hôtel Athenes (en cours)

Athenes

Boutique Hôtel Athenes (en cours)

Boutique Hôtel Athenes

Adresse

En cours

Type

Hôtel, Bar, Restaurant

L’hôtel est un trait d’union entre la rue et des espaces protégés, hors du tumulte de la ville. On pénètre dans les lieux par un restaurant, point de rencontre entre les clients et les locaux. Dans son prolongement un bar plus intime donne sur la cour intérieure. Les matériaux et les couleurs vont piocher dans l’artisanat et les savoir-faire locaux. Ceux-ci sont réinterprétés pour créer une identité unique pour l’hôtel, tout en diffusant aussi une expérience grecque pour les clients.

Les chambres sont pensées comme un espace intérieur/ extérieur grâce à la continuité avec le balcon. L’atmosphère reposante est soulignée par le raffinement des finitions et de la lumière. Un rooftop secret offre à la clientèle un espace de contemplation et de détente tout en matériaux naturels .

Boutique Hôtel Athenes

Adresse

En cours

Type

Hôtel, Bar, Restaurant

L’hôtel est un trait d’union entre la rue et des espaces protégés, hors du tumulte de la ville. On pénètre dans les lieux par un restaurant, point de rencontre entre les clients et les locaux. Dans son prolongement un bar plus intime donne sur la cour intérieure. Les matériaux et les couleurs vont piocher dans l’artisanat et les savoir-faire locaux. Ceux-ci sont réinterprétés pour créer une identité unique pour l’hôtel, tout en diffusant aussi une expérience grecque pour les clients.

Les chambres sont pensées comme un espace intérieur/ extérieur grâce à la continuité avec le balcon. L’atmosphère reposante est soulignée par le raffinement des finitions et de la lumière. Un rooftop secret offre à la clientèle un espace de contemplation et de détente tout en matériaux naturels .

Boutique Hôtel Athenes

Adresse

En cours

Type

Hôtel, Bar, Restaurant

L’hôtel est un trait d’union entre la rue et des espaces protégés, hors du tumulte de la ville. On pénètre dans les lieux par un restaurant, point de rencontre entre les clients et les locaux. Dans son prolongement un bar plus intime donne sur la cour intérieure. Les matériaux et les couleurs vont piocher dans l’artisanat et les savoir-faire locaux. Ceux-ci sont réinterprétés pour créer une identité unique pour l’hôtel, tout en diffusant aussi une expérience grecque pour les clients.

Les chambres sont pensées comme un espace intérieur/ extérieur grâce à la continuité avec le balcon. L’atmosphère reposante est soulignée par le raffinement des finitions et de la lumière. Un rooftop secret offre à la clientèle un espace de contemplation et de détente tout en matériaux naturels .

Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Athenes
Lordys
Lordys
Lordys